Officers and Directors

2015 -2016 NJAA Officers

President - Scott Simpson
Playland's Castaway Cove
1020 Boardwalk
Box 358
Ocean City, NJ 08226
Phone: (609) 399-4751
Fax: (609) 399-8653
scott@boardwalkfun.com

1st Vice President – Angelo Cappetta
Carousel Family Entertainment
P.O. Box 250
Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Phone: (732) 793-7275
Fax: (732) 793-1046
angelocappetta@msn.com

Treasurer/Secretary – William Gehlhaus
Jersey Shore Beach & Boardwalk       
P.O. Box 189                                    
Keansburg, NJ 07734
Phone: (732) 495-1400 Ext. 12
Fax:  (732) 495-1402   
wgehlhaus@keansburgamusementpark.com

Executive Director - Kimberle R. Samarelli

P.O. Box 178
Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Phone: (732) 240-0000 Fax: (732) 240-0002

NJAA40plus@aol.com

Government Relations – Ed McGlynn
ERM Government Affairs
185 S. Tamarack Drive
Brielle, NJ 08730
Phone: (732) 539-5027
Fax: (732) 528-1067

EJMCG709@aol.com

Legal Counsel - Lary I. Zucker

Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin

200 Lake Drive East, Suite 300
Cherry Hill , NJ 08002

Phone: (856) 414-6001

Fax: (856) 414-6077
LIZucker@MDWCG.com

   

 

2014 - 2015 NJAA DIRECTORS

Denise Beckson

Director Of Operations/HR, Morey's Piers

3501 Boardwalk, Wildwood, NJ 08260

Phone (609) 729-3700 ext 1121

Fax (609) 729-2078

Denise.Beckson@moreyspiers.com

Anthony Catanoso

Atlantic Pier Amusements/Steel Pier
705 Route 9, Erma, NJ 08204

Pier (609) 345-4893

Phone: (609) 898-7640

Fax: (609) 898-7646

anthony@steelpier.com

Wayne Cimorelli
Coin Castle
500 Boardwalk
Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Phone: (732) 793-1500
Fax: (732) 793-1913
Waynecim1@hotmail.com

Sharon Franz
P.O. Box 249
Seaside Park, NJ 08752
Pier: (609) 345-4893
Fax: (609) 898-7646
Sharon@steelpier.com

William Gehlhaus
Jersey Shore Beach & Boardwalk
P.O. Box 189
Keansburg, NJ 07734
Phone: (732) 495-1400 Ext. 12
Fax: (732) 495-1402 Fax: (732) 787-5055
wgehlhaus@keansburgamusementpark.com

Barry Gehring
Mariner's Arcade
3501 Boardwalk
Wildwood, NJ 08620
Phone: (609) 729-0586 Ext. 200
Fax: (609) 522-1240
BarryG@MoreysPiers.com

Jay Gillian
Wonderland Pier
P.O. Box 365
Ocean City, NJ 08226
Phone: (609) 399-7082
Fax: (609) 391-9163

Jay@gillians.com

Bob Hoban
Hoban Consulting
165 Old Orchard Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
Cell: (732) 600-2757
rjhoban@yahoo.com

Ilya Girlya
President & CEO
Sahara Sam's Oasis + Diggerland USA
535 N. Route 73
West Berlin, NJ 08091
Phone: (856) 809-4183
ilya@saharasams.com

Paul Levchuk  
Jilly’s Arcade               
1168 Boardwalk
Ocean City, NJ  08226
Phone: (609) 399-2814
Fax: (609) 399-3805
Jillysarcade@aol.com

Greg Kohr
Kohr's Frozen Custard
P.O. Box 176
Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Phone: (732) 793-1414
Fax: (732) 830-8500
custardoriginal@aol.com

Martin Shapiro
Gateway "26"
26th & Boardwalk
N. Wildwood, NJ 08260
Phone: (609) 523-2600
Fax: (609) 523-1909
Gateway26@sisna.com

Chris Maier
Land Of Make Believe
P.O. Box 295
Hope, NJ 07844
Phone: ( 908) 495-5100
Lomb1@hotmail.com

John Maurer
Coast to Coast / Extreme Tek
4000 Borderntown Ave.,
Sayerville NJ 08872
Ph: (800) 224-1717

john@coastentertainment.com

Vincent Storino
Casino Beach Pier
800 Ocean Terrace
Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Phone: (732) 793-6488 Ext. 8201
Fax: (732) 793-0461
vstorino@casinopiernj.com

 

Frank Storino
Jenkinson's Pavilion
300 Ocean Avenue
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 892-0600
Fax: (732) 892-3069
Jenksfun@aol.com

Doug Woodfield                
Playday Amusements
209 Boardwalk

Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Phone: (732) 793-6904
Fax: (732) 854-0898
playdayamu@aol.com

Steve Whalen
Lucky Leo's
P.O. Box 65
Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Phone: (732) 793-1323
Fax: (732) 793-5113

stwhal@aol.com

 

NJAA
Moreys piers Steelpier Clementon Park Fantasy Island Park Casino Pier Gillians Land of Make Believe Jenkinsons Keansburg Amusement Park Mountain Creek Waterpark Playland's Castaway Cove Storybook Land IAAPA