Officers and Directors

2014 -2015 NJAA Officers

President - William Gehlhaus
Jersey Shore Beach & Boardwalk       
P.O. Box 189                                    
Keansburg, NJ 07734
Phone: (732) 495-1400 Ext. 12
Fax:  (732) 495-1402   
wgehlhaus@keansburgamusementpark.com

1st Vice President - Scott Simpson
Playland's Castaway Cove
1020 Boardwalk
Box 358
Ocean City, NJ 08226
Phone: (609) 399-4751
Fax: (609) 399-8653
scott@boardwalkfun.com

2nd Vice-President - Angelo Cappetta
Carousel Family Entertainment
P.O. Box 250
Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Phone: (732) 793-7275
Fax: (732) 793-1046
angelocappetta@msn.com

Treasurer/Secretary - John Maurer
Coast To Coast/Extreme Tek
4000 Bordentown Avenue
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Work 732-238-0096 ext 720
Cell 732-581-3589
Fax: (732) 238-4404
john@coastentertainment.com

Executive Director - Kimberle R Samarelli

P.O. Box 178
Seaside Heights , NJ 08751
Phone: (732) 240-0000 Fax: (732) 240-0002

NJAA40plus@aol.com

Legal Counsel - Lary I. Zucker

Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin

200 Lake Drive East, Suite 300, Cherry Hill , NJ 08002

Phone: (856) 414-6001

Fax: (856) 414-6077
LIZucker@MDWCG.com

Government Relations – Ed McGlynn
ERM Government Affairs
185 S. Tamarack Drive
Brielle, NJ 08730
Phone: (732) 539-5027
Fax: (732) 528-1067

EJMCG709@aol.com
 

 

2014 - 2015 NJAA DIRECTORS

Denise Beckson

Director Of Operations/HR, Morey's Piers

3501 Boardwalk, Wildwood, NJ 08260

Phone (609) 729-3700 ext 1121

Fax (609) 729-2078

Denise.Beckson@moreyspiers.com

 

Wayne Cimorelli

Coin Castle, 500 Boardwalk

Seaside Heights , NJ 08751

Phone: 732) 793-1500

Fax: (732) 793-1913

Waynecim1@hotmail.com

 

William Gehlhaus

Jersey Shore Beach & Boardwalk, P.O. Box 189 Bill's, Keansburg, NJ 07734

Phone: (732) 495-1400 xt. 12

Fax: (732) 495-1402 Fax (732) 787-5055

wgehlhaus@keansburgamusementpark.com

 

Jay Gillian

Wonderland Pier, P.O. Box 365

Ocean City , NJ 08226

Phone: 609) 399-7082

Fax: (609) 391-9163

Jay@gillians.com

 

Ilya Girlya

President & CEO

Sahara Sam's Oasis + Diggerland USA

535 N. Route 73 West Berlin, NJ 08091

Phone: (856) 809-4183

ilya@saharasams.com

 

Greg Kohr

Kohr's Frozen Custard, The Original

P.O. Box 176, Seaside Heights , NJ 08751

Phone: (732) 793-1414

Fax: (732) 830-8500

custardoriginal@aol.com

 

Chris Maier

Land Of Make Believe, PO Box 295,
Hope, NJ 07844

Phone ( 908) 495-5100

Lomb1@hotmail.com

 

Frank Storino

Jenkinson's Pavilion, 300 Ocean Avenue

Point Pleasant Beach , NJ 08742

Phone: (732) 892-0600

Fax: (732) 892-3069

Jenksfun@aol.com

 

Steve Whalen
Lucky Leo's, P.O. Box 65

Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
Phone: (732) 793-1323
Fax: (732) 793-5113

stwhal@aol.com

 

Anthony Catanoso

Atlantic Amusements Pier, 705 Route 9,Erma ,
NJ 08204

Pier (609) 345-4893

Phone: (609) 898-7640

Fax: (609) 898-7646

ATCatanoso@hotmail.com

 

Sharon Franz

P.O. Box 249, Seaside Park , NJ 08752

Pier (609) 345-4893

Fax: (609) 898-7646

Sharon@steelpier.com

 

Barry Gehring

Mariner's Arcade, 3501 Boardwalk

Wildwood , NJ 08620

Phone: (609) 729-0586 ext. 200

Fax: (609) 522-1240

BarryG@MoreysPiers.com

 

Bob Hoban

Hoban Consulting, 165 Old Orchard Road

Toms River , NJ 08755

Cell: 732) 600-2757

rjhoban@yahoo.com

 

Paul Levchuk  
Jilly’s Arcade               
1168 Boardwalk
Ocean City, NJ  08226
Phone (609) 399-2814
 Fax:  (609) 399-3805
Jillysarcade@aol.com

 

Martin Shapiro

Gateway "26", 26th & Boardwalk

No. Wildwood, NJ 08260

Phone: (609) 523-2600

Fax: (609) 523-1909
Gateway26@sisna.com

 

Vincent Storino

Casino Beach Pier, 800 Ocean Terrace

Seaside Heights , NJ 08751

Phone (732) 793-6488 ext 8201

Fax: (732) 793-0461

vstorino@casinopiernj.com

 

Doug Woodfield                
 Playday Amusements
 209 Boardwalk
 Seaside Heights, NJ 08751
 Phone: (732) 793-6904
 Fax: (732) 854-0898                      
 playdayamu@aol.com

 

NJAA
Moreys piers Steelpier Clementon Park Fantasy Island Park Casino Pier Gillians Land of Make Believe Jenkinsons Keansburg Amusement Park Mountain Creek Waterpark Playland's Castaway Cove Storybook Land IAAPA